Latest Reviews

Ducks

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I was very impressed with James at the Southam Vetinary Clinic, he attended to our first duck Gladys, earlier this year and again to Gertrude just a week ago.

Although ducks are very hardy creatures, when they are poorly they appear to go down hill really fast. We found James to be very confident and thorough with both ducks upon examination. He appears to be very interested in the welfare of the animal and not just the profit margin of the surgery.

Both ducks seen by James we are pleased to say, have made full recoveries, of which we have found truly amazing as they were both so poorly.

I would highly recommend James and so would Gladys and Gertrude.

Thank you James.
"

Practice: Avonvale Veterinary Centres
Review Date: Tue, 21 Nov 2017
Reviewed By: Rob

Gizmo

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Excellent service and great value"

Practice: Seaham Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Tue, 21 Nov 2017
Reviewed By: LEEARROWSMITH

Excellent pet care

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I've used Mr. Brito's service for many years. I've found him to be a kind and caring vet who respects both the animal and the owner. He has always given a very professional service, and has on occasion gone out of his way to help when I've needed it. I would unhesitatingly recommend him."

Practice: Mr Brito's Surgery
Review Date: Sun, 19 Nov 2017
Reviewed By: M. P. Smith

Love Street Vets

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I have been taking my cat Oliver here and he is now 11yrs. Have now got a new puppy & she is now registered with Kerry's practice. Kerry & all the girls are a fantastic group who all work so well together. They make everyone so welcome & put their pets so much at ease."

Practice: Love Street Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Fri, 17 Nov 2017
Reviewed By: Audrey McPhee

Amazing vets

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I have four animals and they have all been cared for here. I've had two major problems one with my cat who was run over and the other with my dog with a spinal injury. The vet here is absolutely amazing not only does he care so much for your pet and give he's all in making sure your pet gets well, but he is so knowledgeable and experienced. He is also very companionate and doesn't judge you ( I didn't have pet insurance) and he is all about the animal and not about getting unnecessary money from you. He has been there for us through the toughest of times and everyone at this practice are so friendly and professional. I won't take my pets anywhere else now as had a bad experience elsewhere and think a good vet is definitely worth having. Thankyou so much harvest vets you truly are one of the few left that put animals first. I cant thank you enough for everything you do x"

Practice: Harvest Veterinary Clinic
Review Date: Wed, 15 Nov 2017
Reviewed By: Nicole

sweep

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"simply the best,looked and still looks after my cocker spanial sweep, she has had a lot of problems as shes got older with having to have teeth removed, an eye removed and now her other eye is not too great but the vets persist and keep on working on her,she is soon 15 so quite an old lady but still our baby, very sorry to hear that they will no longer do pdsa work but wish them all the best in the future"

Practice: VetSavers Northampton
Review Date: Tue, 14 Nov 2017
Reviewed By: william macpherson

Phoebe

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I have always had excellent service from Barnfield not just for Phoebe but for all our pets who have been treated there over many years. The staff are always friendly and helpful."

Practice: Barnfield House Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Tue, 14 Nov 2017
Reviewed By: Pauline Lee

VET SERVICES

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Amazing practice - everyone so friendly and efficient.
Thank you all, particularly for passing on our two lovely cats when as kittens of 5 weeks, they had been found on the A5.
Very caring euthanasia for my much loved dog."

Practice: Beech House Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Mon, 13 Nov 2017
Reviewed By: Ros Mallard

Best vet

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Empty

"Brilliant vet .looked after all my cats and dog and tortoise over many years . Sadly I did try a few vets near and far .but could not find one as goog as this , the reason I went to others ,was he went working away ,as soon as he was back .i returned , been there for many years sadly I have no animals now ,but may in the future, best regards to all at Acorn vets ,

"

Practice: Acorn Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Sun, 12 Nov 2017
Reviewed By: Davies

Vets

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Lovely vets & nurses very passionate & not all about the money. Very highly recommended by myself & family that have used this veterinary surgery for many years. Mr Winter is a really good & honest vet."

Practice: I Winter
Review Date: Fri, 10 Nov 2017
Reviewed By: Dana