Latest Reviews

Vet visit

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

Practice: Blenheim Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Mon, 14 May 2018
Reviewed By: Alton

my cats

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Have always had such kind and professional service, whatever the time of day or night. The staff are all wonderful and do the very best for all our cats, past and present. A big thank you."

Practice: Holmer Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Thu, 10 May 2018
Reviewed By: CAROL WILLIAMS

Tara Betahn

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"This is by far the best vets in Whitchurch,They are helpful courteous at all times,Over the last three years I have had a lot of problems with one of my dogs Tara Bethan,My bills have been quite high,but because of my income they have been very helpful in allowing me time to pay my bill,they have always been very polite ,and no problem is too small for them to handle,even when I lost two of my cats,they were ever so kind.I would have no problem recommending these vets to anyone at all.they are by far the best and go out of there way to help you out.I say a great big thank you to them for all there help over the last 3 and a half years"

Practice: Leonard Brothers Veterinary Centre - Whitchurch
Review Date: Wed, 09 May 2018
Reviewed By: Susan Parkinson

My baby cat BEAR was taken there after being hit by a car

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"They cared forvhim and aftef theh scanned him for his microchip they rang me with tge sad news bear didn't survive"

Practice: Westway Veterinary Group
Review Date: Mon, 07 May 2018
Reviewed By: Julie Hewitt

Excellent and compassionate service

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I want to thank everyone at Bexhill for the respect and compassion afforded to both our beloved Pippin and us when we had to make the very hard decision to have her put to sleep."

Practice: Sussex Coast Vets - Bexhill
Review Date: Sat, 05 May 2018
Reviewed By: Christine Woodley

Highly recommended

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Friendly clinic with great customer service and a superb vet who is not only knowledgable but incredibly compassionate. I can’t rate Riverside Veterinary Clinic highly enough."

Practice: Riverside Veterinary Clinic
Review Date: Fri, 04 May 2018
Reviewed By: Debs

Darcy our Cavalier King Charles Charles Spaniel

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I would just like to pay tribute to all the staff at Crossways in Storrington for their treatment of our little Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Darcy, who sadly died aged 11 last Monday 30th April 2018 at home. We have been at this practice for 3 years and they have been brilliant in their treatment of Darcy and myself throughout that time. I would particularly like to thank Andy for his brilliant treatment of Darcy’s heart condition and giving him an extra 10 months of active good quality life when all seemed lost last June 2017. Our sincere thanks to all in the practice for their kindness and understanding throughout."

Practice: Crossways Veterinary Group - Storrington
Review Date: Thu, 03 May 2018
Reviewed By: Terry Bates

35 years with vets

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"35 years need say no more"

Practice: Ashfield Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Wed, 02 May 2018
Reviewed By: Surtees family

Lovely staff and great service

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Great service, quick, caring and respectful to my kitten. This will be my go to place."

Practice: Allpets
Review Date: Tue, 01 May 2018
Reviewed By: Gabby

Very grateful

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Always so kind and professional. Lovely practice. Thank you, Jill"

Practice: David Hopper - Vet on the Corner
Review Date: Mon, 30 Apr 2018
Reviewed By: Jill