Latest Reviews

Excellent

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I have taken all my animals to this practice and I wouldn't go anywhere else. All the staff are friendly knowledgeable and very caring and all vets on staff go the extra mile every time. If your looking for great practice this is the place for your animals I honestly couldn't recommend them enough they are the best"

Practice: Hollow Park Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Mon, 24 Apr 2017
Reviewed By: Cheryl Murphy

My animal

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Brilliant service"

Practice: West Mount Vets - Huddersfield
Review Date: Thu, 20 Apr 2017
Reviewed By: Michelle Wright

Wonderful

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I've been with them for 7 years. My cats are both quite elderly and they take such good care of them. Recently had one of them very ill, having had the same problem years a go thought I was going to lose her. They never gave up on her, she's so much better, and back to herself again. My cats are very precious to me so It's really nice to know I can trust them."

Practice: Galemire Veterinary Hospital
Review Date: Thu, 20 Apr 2017
Reviewed By: L Parker

outstanding service

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I would like to thank Thetford receptionist Ronny for all her help today in carrying my rather heavy cat to my car at the the rear of the building and for her friendliness whilst at the the clinic."

Practice: Eastgate Veterinary Group
Review Date: Wed, 19 Apr 2017
Reviewed By: Sue Coe

service

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Empty

Practice: Harris Hill & Gibbons - Trowbridge
Review Date: Wed, 19 Apr 2017
Reviewed By: sharon

All

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I would like to say a huge thank you to all at Ambleside Veterinary Centre, Walton-on-Thames. Now leaving the practice due to house move, I have been so happy for some years with Ambleside. My dogs have been looked after to the enth degree and have come through so much over the years with the wonderful and caring assistance of all at Ambleside."

Practice: Ambleside Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Thu, 13 Apr 2017
Reviewed By: Elise Wardle

Perfect

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I can always call and ask without feeling silly or no room available. There to help no matter what time in or out of hours"

Practice: D.E Evans
Review Date: Wed, 12 Apr 2017
Reviewed By: Francesca Smith

Great Vet

Star EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar Empty

"Excellent Vet great with animals and plenty patients with owners as well."

Practice: R.A Crawford
Review Date: Wed, 12 Apr 2017
Reviewed By: Gavin

care and compassion

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Andrew, Rosie and the team cared for my boy Shankley during what proved to be a short battle against an aggressive cancer. They are always caring, compassionate professional and available to talk through treatments and prognosis. I would wholeheartedly recommend the practice and the staff who looked after Shankley right up to the end."

Practice: Peak Veterinary Ltd
Review Date: Wed, 12 Apr 2017
Reviewed By: adrian dupre-picken

Excellent

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Have used this practise for over 15 years - really could not ask for more, they are excellent in every way. Fantastic team of brilliant people. THank you!"

Practice: Moloney Veterinary Clinics
Review Date: Wed, 12 Apr 2017
Reviewed By: Neil