Latest Reviews

Care of my dogs

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I have been with this practice for about 30yrs and have seen the staff change over that time. But what has never changed is the excellent care they give. And the consideration to me and my family when we have been through difficult emotional times. Although we live slightly out of the area now, I wouldn't consider taking my dogs anywhere else."

Practice: Torkington Park Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Wed, 10 Jan 2018
Reviewed By: Anne Williamson

Dogs

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"After changing from another vets, I find Mrs Jackson and everyone at the surgery very friendly, helpful. Always accommodating for a same day appointment ,if needed in an emergency"

Practice: Condorrat Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Tue, 09 Jan 2018
Reviewed By: Margaret Anne

Wilf and Winston.

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"These vets are excellent. We cannot praise them enough. We don't know what we would have done if it wasn't for Airedale vets. My dog has a serious disease and what they did in that time and what they continue to do for us is amazing. They have looked after us and our 2 dogs with so much care and respect. The staff are so friendly and respectful. We will never forget the help and respect they've shown us. Thankyou."

Practice: The Airedale Veterinary Group
Review Date: Tue, 09 Jan 2018
Reviewed By: Devona Eastbury

Pets

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Very good veterinary practice. I've had my two Cats and two Snakes under this practice for a while.."

Practice: South Beech Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Tue, 09 Jan 2018
Reviewed By: Claire

Horse

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I have used David for 19yrs. He is to the point and no if and buts. No unnecessary treatment. I have a very sick pony which David is treating. I can't fault his actions in this case. He has the ponies best interest which I stand buy what he says as he seams to be rite.. he vetted a pony for me and was very professional and 11 years on was spot on with this 5 stage vetting"

Practice: David Eccles
Review Date: Mon, 08 Jan 2018
Reviewed By: June

Superb Practice

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"We moved to the village nearly two years ago and looked for a veterinary practice that could offer the care, genuine love of animals and professionalism we were after. Tysul Vets has more than met our requirements. The practice is wonderful; completely so. The location is central to Llandysul, convenient and with plenty of parking spaces. The waiting room is so welcoming for the various 'patients', clean and well-laid out. The administrative staff are lovely with the animals and always make a genuine effort to get to know them. We have had many visits over the past two years and never had to wait long for a consultation. Our cats, dog and chickens have been given exemplary treatment and as their 'surrogate parents' we have witnessed gentleness, compassion, supplemented with clear explanations, diagnoses and treatment plan. All the staff have been really super. Thank you!"

Practice: Tysul Veterinary Group
Review Date: Sun, 07 Jan 2018
Reviewed By: DBM

very happy

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"one of the best practices I have come across in all the years of myself owing fur babies, they are so respectful of the animals I will not use anyone else. The reception staff are brilliant, and Tena the vet was a total angel. Dushka loves going thank you for caring"

Practice: We Care Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Sat, 06 Jan 2018
Reviewed By: nicki dobson

Treatment

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Our cat is 12 years old and apart from vaccinations has only ever been to the vets once before many years ago. Just before Christmas we discovered a lump on her thigh, phoned The Mews, we were seen within an hour and our cat had surgery the following day. All the staff were lovely, including on follow up reviews, and although the diagnosis is not that great for our cat, we have all been treated with the utmost professionalism and kindness. A big thank you to all."

Practice: The Mews Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Sat, 06 Jan 2018
Reviewed By: Sarah

care for my dog

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"The best very friendly and helpful. David is a great vet. All the staff are lovely.
"

Practice: David Hopper - Vet on the Corner
Review Date: Sat, 06 Jan 2018
Reviewed By: Tina

Best there is

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I found them very reasonable with their prices. They are all very pleasant and caring to both pet and owners, I wouldn't go to anyone else"

Practice: Loudounhill Veterinary Clinic
Review Date: Fri, 05 Jan 2018
Reviewed By: Michelle beveridge