Latest Reviews

Tux

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Cannot fault H&J when an unexpected accident happened with my Kitten, unfortunately he did not make it but for the short time he was with us I know he was in good hands. So lucky to have them just round the corner!"

Practice: House & Jackson Veterinary Surgeons
Review Date: Mon, 24 Jul 2017
Reviewed By: Hayley

Thankyou

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"On behalf of Kevin and all the clarke family we would like to thankyou so much for your kindness and caring in our sad loss of our much loved pet Jet and would certainly recommend you to any of our family and friends with pets."

Practice: Vets2Home - Peaceful Pet Goodbyes
Review Date: Wed, 12 Jul 2017
Reviewed By: Kevin

Years of excellent care.

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I would not consider taking my Cats to any other Vetinary Practice because they are a part of the family, they are in safe hands with Dave and his team. I have been going there for decades and they have seen us through good times and bad and have been genuinely caring in the bad."

Practice: Hollow Park Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Tue, 11 Jul 2017
Reviewed By: Rachelle Hillhouse

Excellent Practice

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Excellent friendly practice. Vets, Nurses and Staff are all very friendly, caring and compassionate with my dogs."

Practice: Marshlands Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Tue, 11 Jul 2017
Reviewed By: Linda Flynn

Practice Rating

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I have been with this practice for 10 years. All of the Vets are friendly and have a huge respect for the animals in their care. My dog has had accidents, illnesses and routine visits. It doesn't matter which Vet I speak to they always ask how my pet is. We have needed home visits from time to time and this hasn't been a problem for them. I would recommend Speyside / Aberlour /Fochabers Vets to anyone who has a pet or livestock animal. In addition, Paul has performed acupuncture on my pet for pain management. i can't fault them in any way."

Practice: Fochabers Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Tue, 11 Jul 2017
Reviewed By: carole spencer

My Dog

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Daniel Doherty has taken exceptional care of my Dogs over the last 15 years. His dedication, understanding and professionalism is next to none! He has a very caring team that help him run a fantastic practice! Thank you"

Practice: Myvet 24-7
Review Date: Tue, 11 Jul 2017
Reviewed By: Julie McGill

Vet care for Mollie and Max. Ginger-white long-hair kittens

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Outstanding Veterinary Care"

Practice: Knockanboy Veterinary Clinic - Coleraine
Review Date: Mon, 10 Jul 2017
Reviewed By: Dr W Saunderson

Perfect For Our Cockapoo

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"What a wonderful animal clinic this is. Sandra has looked after Harvey, our 1 year old red Cockapoo from 8 weeks old and he loves to go there as they are all so caring towards their little patients. We were so pleased we had Harvey neutered there as Sandra used "invisible stitches" which helped speed his recovery. His recovery was very smooth and he was back to normal very quickly."

Practice: Honiton Small Animal Clinic
Review Date: Mon, 10 Jul 2017
Reviewed By: Robin Farrant

Rosie

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Amanda and her team/Prestwick - Thank you for your card received today, I will keep it close to my heart. I am overwhelmed with the care I received from you, our sincere thanks."

Practice: Dalblair Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Mon, 10 Jul 2017
Reviewed By: Eleanor MacLeod

Emergency visit

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"Me and my family were on holiday in the Isle of Wight last week and we took Casper our 11 year old our English Springer spaniel to the Newport surgery for an emergency consultation and emergency procedure because of an unfortunate accident with a cooked meat bone. The care he received was outstanding the vet even rang a specialist centre in Winchester for advice to give him the best treatment and chance of getting better also the all the staff were very helpful, understanding and supportive it was very traumatic time for us, it looks like Casper is going to make a full recovery thank you very much to all the staff that helped our very dearly loved family pet.
I would highly recommend this vets to anyone!"

Practice: Green & Forster
Review Date: Sun, 09 Jul 2017
Reviewed By: Lucy Heavisides