Latest Reviews

Hooper and Maxwell

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"First rate service. Gave excellent, sensible advice and is very kind to my dogs. Is happy to give telephone advice and fees are really reasonable. Excellent."

Practice: Hooper & Maxwell Veterinary Surgeons
Review Date: Thu, 23 Mar 2017
Reviewed By: Julie Thomson

laparoscopic spay

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I've had both of my bitches laparoscopically spayed at parkside with excellent results with minimal downtime. Both were back to normal within 48 hours of the operation. The tiny sutures result in less chance of infection leaving minimal scarring. Both dogs were more than happy to go for their post op checks 6 days later."

Practice: Parkside Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Wed, 22 Mar 2017
Reviewed By: maarit thorogood

laparoscopic spay

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"excellent care and results for both of my girls!"

Practice: Parkside Veterinary Surgery
Review Date: Wed, 22 Mar 2017
Reviewed By: maarit thorogood

Dogs and Ponies

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"He is a brilliant vet who combines his skill with a real concern and respect for the animal. I would highly recommend."

Practice: Ian P Laird
Review Date: Wed, 22 Mar 2017
Reviewed By: Wendy Hines

My animals

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"This practice is amazing.
The most caring,honest lovely people you could possibly meet to treat and look after your precious animals.
When you leave your treasured pet in their care you feel their safe and are going to get the best treatment they possibly could.
They are also very feeling towards very worried and upset owners.
At one particular time my daughter was so upset she had to stay in the car whilst my son took her dog in and one of the vets then went outside to the car to speak to her and reassure her it will be ok......I find that absolutely wonderful and never had more honest better care.
A very big thank you.
Catherine."

Practice: Aardvark Veterinary Clinic
Review Date: Wed, 22 Mar 2017
Reviewed By: Webster

first visit

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"I had my cat in today for speying. I had her returned in great condition. This is a caring and friendly practice and i would highly recommend that you give them a try. So much better than others i have used in the local area and considerably cheaper too. Thank you Mr Murphy"

Practice: Roker Park Veterinary Centre
Review Date: Tue, 21 Mar 2017
Reviewed By: louise

Care and respect

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

"This is a wonderful practice the care that you and your pets receive is above excellent, the whole staff from reception to the vets are so caring it's like visiting family or friends, I would recommend this surgery to anyone who love's their pets and want to be treated with respect and care.."

Practice: Norwood Road Veterinary Clinic
Review Date: Tue, 21 Mar 2017
Reviewed By: John Bigwood

All my pets

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

Practice: New Priory Vets Brighton
Review Date: Sun, 19 Mar 2017
Reviewed By: Patricia Hurrell

Herbies Recovery

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Empty

Practice: Boness Veterinary Hospital
Review Date: Sat, 18 Mar 2017
Reviewed By: Lynn

Vets

Star FullStar FullStar FullStar FullStar Full

Practice: Appleton Hall Veterinary Clinic
Review Date: Fri, 17 Mar 2017
Reviewed By: Tracey